Officers

Chair

Fred D. Wilshusen
Thomas, Feldman & Wilshusen, L.L.P.
9400 N. Central Expwy., Suite 900
Dallas, TX 75231
(214) 369-3008
Fax: (214) 369-8393
fwilshusen@tfandw.com

Chair-Elect

Laird E. Lawrence
Lawrence Arbitration
6333 E. Mockingbird, Suite 147, Box 477
Dallas, TX 75214
(214) 210-2694
laird@lairdlawrence.law

Treasurer

Stephanie L. O'Rourke
Cokinos | Young
10999 W IH 10, Ste. 800
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 293-8714
Fax: (210) 293-8733
sorourke@cokinoslaw.com

Secretary

Gregory M. Cokinos
Cokinos | Young
Four Houston Center
1221 Lamar St., 16th Floor
Houston, TX 77010
(713) 535-5500
Fax: (713) 535-5533
gmcokinos@cokinoslaw.com

Executive Director

Donna J. Passons
Texas Institute of Continuing Legal Education
P.O. Box 4646
Austin, TX 78765
(512) 451-6960
Fax: (512) 451-2911
donna@clesolutions.com

Immediate Past Chair

Matthew J. Sullivan
Dubois, Bryant & Campbell, LLP
303 Colorado St., Ste. 2300
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 381-8050
Fax: (512) 457-8008
msullivan@dbcllp.com

Council Members

Term Expiring 2020

Brian K. Carroll, Temple
John W. Slates, Dallas
Amy K. Wolfshohl, Houston

Term Expiring 2021

Kelly A. Carr, Carrollton
Amy M. Emerson, Austin
Matthew S.C. Moore, Houston

Term Expiring 2022

Bethany F. Beck, San Antonio
Steven Doyle, Richardson
R. Carson Fisk, Austin

Legislative Affairs Advisor (2021)

Sean M. McChristian, Houston

Ex-Officio Insurance Law Advisor (2020)

Douglas P. Skelley, Austin 

Journal Editor

Allison J. Snyder, Houston

Journal Assistant Editor

Will W. Allensworth, Austin

Council Board Advisor

David C. Kent, Dallas

Alternate Board Advisor

Marc E. Gravely, San Antonio

Young Lawyers Committee

Young Construction Lawyer Representative and
Young Construction Lawyers Committee Chairperson – Fort Worth

Cara D. Kennemer
Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
1008 Macon St,, Ste. 101
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 885-7529
cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

Young Construction Lawyers Committee Chairperson – Austin

William "Bill" L. Erwin, Jr.
The Chapman Law Firm, PLLC
3410 Far West Blvd., Ste. 210
Austin, TX 78731
Ph: (512) 872-3840
bill@chapmanfirmtx.com

Young Construction Lawyers Committee Chairperson – Dallas

Ian P. Fullington
Griffith Davison, P.C.
13737 Noel Rd., Ste. 850
Dallas, TX 75240
Ph: (972) 392-8900
IFullington@GriffithDavison.com

Young Construction Lawyers Committee Chairperson – Houston

Tracy Russell Galimore
Chevron
Houston, TX
(713) 372-2025
tracy.galimore@chevron.com

Young Construction Lawyers Committee Chairperson – San Antonio

Kyle A. Zunker
Cokinos | Young
10999 West IH-10, Ste. 8000
San Antonio, TX 78230
(210) 293-8751
kzunker@cokinoslaw.com